Close

International dealers

AUSTRIA

Flyfishing Claus Elmenreich

claus@elmenreich.com

664.41.46.482

AUSTRALIA

Mayfly Tackle Pty Ltd.

mayfly@bigpond.net.au

3.9899.0034

BELGIUM

Fario Jan

fario.jan@skynet.be

051464297

BELGIUM

Mac Fishing b.v.

macfishing@planet.nl

10.4490.211

BULGARIA

Velvet Co., Ltd.

velvet@gbg.bg

52.621111

DENMARK

2Biz

info@2biz.dk www.2biz.dk

2075.0090

FINLAND

Easy Fishing Ky

info@easyfishing.net

40.5927638

GERMANY

Fisherman's Partner

willenbruch@fishermans-partner.de

089.8642268

ICELAND

Arvik HF

arvik@arvik.is

568.7222

ITALY

Camor s.r.l.

info@camor.it

011.9038.8818

ITALY

Errepi Udine

errepi@errepiudine.com

0432.699675

JAPAN

Extreme Fishing

yutaro@k-bullet.com

0564.21.9089

KOREA

Badagang Co.

aquaz@aquaz.net

051.621.6003

LATVIJA

Sia Olvija Pen

olvijapen@olvijapen.lv

6746.6135

LITHUANIA

JSC "Caputis"

larus@takas.lt

5.2705941

LITHUANIA

Mazgeika Fishing CO

neizvyno@klaipeda.omnitel.net

46366909

LUXEMBOURG

Mac Fishing b.v.

macfishing@planet.nl

10.4490.211

NETHERLANDS

Mac Fishing b.v.

macfishing@planet.nl

10.4490.211


NORWAY

Seeberg

tom@seeberg.no

www.seeberg.no

24.17.78.00

RUSSIA

White Bear 97

sales@rosohot.ru

495.402.0483

RUSSIA / Vladivostok

Erkor Plus

info@erkor.ru

4232.499956

SWITZERLAND

Fliegenfischer Shop

info@fliegenfischershop.ch

79 402 97 56

USA

Aquaz USA, Inc.

crm.aquazusa@gmail.com

253.355.1232

CHILE

Fly Fishing Store

info@flyfishingstore.cl

2.25972747

Poland

Traper

traper@trapersiedlce.pl

48.256310038

France

Europeche

fodouard@europeche.fr

04 66 49 00 64

Spain

Fly Shop Salmon 2000

elena@salmon2000.com

932076922