Close

International dealers

AUSTRIA

Flyfishing Claus Elmenreich

claus@elmenreich.com

664.41.46.482

AUSTRALIA

Trout Flies Australia

miketenner@gmail.com

03.6266.4480

BELGIUM

Fario Jan

fario.jan@skynet.be

051464297

Brazil

FLYPESCA

marcus@flypesca.com.br

99332-6615

BULGARIA

Velvet Co., Ltd.

velvet@gbg.bg

52.621111

CHILE

Fly Fishing Store

info@flyfishingstore.cl

2.25972747

DENMARK

2Biz

info@2biz.dk www.2biz.dk

2075.0090

FRANCE

Europeche

fodouard@europeche.fr

04 66 49 00 64

GERMANY

Fisherman's Partner

info@fishermans-partner.de

089/99 15 38 29

ICELAND

Arvik HF

arvik@arvik.is

568.7222

ITALY

Sandro Gatti & C snc

info@gatti-flyrods.it

0305242907

JAPAN

Extreme Fishing

yutaro@k-bullet.com

0564.21.9089

KOREA

Badagang Co.

aquaz@aquaz.net

051.621.6003

LATVIJA

Sia Olvija Pen

olvijapen@olvijapen.lv

6746.6135

LITHUANIA

Mazgeika Fishing CO

neizvyno@klaipeda.omnitel.net

46366909

NEW ZEALAND

I Love FlyFishing

barrie@flyfishinginxs.kiwi

021.925.006

POLAND

Traper

traper@trapersiedlce.pl

48.256310038

SWITZERLAND

Fliegenfischer Shop

info@fliegenfischershop.ch

79 402 97 56

USA

Aquaz USA, Inc.

crm.aquazusa@aquazfishing.com

253.355.1232